How can I resubscribe after cancelling my subscription?
To resubscribe after canceling your subscription, follow these steps:
- Go to the checkout page
- On the checkout page you will notice an option to log in at the top, click on it and log in:
- Submit your payment details and click on Start Subscription.
- If you’ve previously had a free trial you may see an alert letting you know you will not be eligible for another free trial. This is just to let you know that you will be charged immediately, you can proceed to start the subscription.