Why was I charged $1 after signing up for a trial?

Great question! We currently pre-authorize the amount of $1 with every trial sign up as a way to help us prevent fraudulent activity. But don't worry! This amount will be credited back to your account within a few days as it is only meant to authenticate your credit card at registration.

If you have any trouble or additional questions about this, please contact us

Still need help? Contact VHX Support Contact VHX Support